Frenos s.r.o.

Smetanova 1196/9, 779 00 Olomouc, Czech Republic | Show in map
tel: 00420 585 244 125
fax: 00420 585 244 124
e-mail: info@frenos.cz
ID-Nr. 60323922
VAT-Nr. CZ60323922
Registering authority: 380501 - Town Council of Olomouc

Sales Department

Petr Vaculik | Secretary, Sales Dept Manager, communication in French
tel: 00420 585 244 125, mobile: 00420 774 130 200
e-mail petr.vaculik@frenos.cz
Bc. Simona Loutocka | Assistant, reception of orders, communication in English, German, French
tel: 00420 585 244 125 | e-mail: simona.loutocka@frenos.cz

Accounting Department

Sona Habanova | Accountant, communication in German
tel: 00420 585 244 125 | e-mail sona.habanova@frenos.cz

Manufacturing Department

Jiri Janda | Secretary, Manufacturing Manager
tel: 00420 585 244 125, mobile: 00420 739 444 014
e-mail jiri.janda@frenos.cz
Frantisek Belay | Foreman production, communication in English
tel: 00420 774 322 469
e-mail: frantisek.belay@frenos.cz
Petr Zapletal | Foreman production, Procurement Specialist
tel: 00420 585 242 390, mobile: 00420 606 780 060
e-mail petr.zapletal@frenos.cz